Official Site

~~ Roots, Blues, Rock'n'Roll and more!! ~~

Welcome to the world of TOKYO TRAMPS

©2019 TOKYO TRAMPS All Rights Reserved.


Rolling' Rockland Blues Hour

Rollin' Rockland Blues Hour
Released : January 17, 2013

Guitar, Vocal, Accordion : Satoru Nakagawa
Bass, Vocal : Yukiko Fujii
Drums, Vocal, Percussion : Kosei Fukuyama
A special guest : Junpei Fujita on Tenor SaxophoneProduced by Tokyo Tramps and Drew Townson
All songs written by Satoru Nakagawa (BMI)
Captured live in the studio at 37ft Productions, Rockland, MA    
Recorded and mixed by Drew Townson
Additional engineering by Eliot Bayless,
         Mary Lea Simpson and Steve McGilvray
Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA
Assistant Mastering Engineer : Maria Rice
Art Direction by Yukiko Fujii

©2019  TOKYO TRAMPS    All Rights Reserved.